A password will be e-mailed to you.

Share This Post!

By Oluwatobi Opusunju

If there’s one Nigerian rapper who has been consistent with dropping an album year after year, that’s Olamide.

Olamide Again, the Wo crooner has unveiled the tracklist and cover art for his upcoming album, titled ‘Lagos Nawa’ (Wobey Sound).

The indigenous rapper who broke out into the Nigerian music industry in 2011 is now set to release his 7th studio album on the 17th of November, 2017.

According to the YBNL Boss who announced this on his Instagram page, the album was made in 48 hours.

The 17- track album (plus Wo) was produced by Young John, except for Track 7 which was produced by Baddo himself.

The album features guest artists like Timaya, Tiwa Savage, Reminisce and Phyno.

Check out Album art and tracklist below:

Comments are visible after approval

Share This Post!