A password will be e-mailed to you.

Share This Post!

The YBNL boss and prolific rapper, Olamide unveiled the official track-list for the album Glory on Saturday, December 17, 2016.

The 16 tracks project drops on December 26, featuring, Phyno, Burna Boy, among others as well as the newest YBNL signee, Davolee.




The project also featured producers such as Pheelz (Mr Producer), Young John (The wicked producer), HOD, Sossick, Paulcleverlee, Raphael2kriss, Moss2kriss, Shizzi.



All songs were mixed and mastered by Bbanks.

See  the track-list below:

  1. The Glory (Intro) – Produced By DWills
  2. Letter To Milli – Produced by Pheelz
  3. Journey of a thousand Miles – Produced by Pheelz
  4. Underground ft Akuchi – Produced by H.O.D
  5. Pepper Dem Gang ft Davolee – Produced by Young John
  6. Lori Titi Yi – Produced by Pheelz
  7. Grind ft So.Sick – Produced by Sossick
  8. Woyo – Produced by Young John
  9. Be Mine- Produced by Pheelz
  10. Oluwa Lori Glory – Produced by Paulcleverlee
  11. Omo Wobe Anthem ft Burna Boy – Produced by Pheelz
  12. Owo Blow – Produced by Major Bangz
  13. Symbol of Hope – Produced by Raphael2Kriss & Moss2Kriss
  14. Who You Epp ft Wande Coal & Phyno – Produced by SHizzi
  15. Son of Anarchy ft Burna Boy and Phyno – Produced by Pheelz
  16. 2Baba – Zone (Bonus Track)


Written by Clement Oluwasegun

Share This Post!