A password will be e-mailed to you.

Share This Post!

By Chineze Ogugua

Liverpool star Mohamed Salah has been named 2017/18 PFA Player of the Year after stunning debut Premier League season. He beat Man City’s Kevin De Bruyne,Leroy Sane,David de Gea and Tottenham’s Harry Kane to the award.

Mohamed Salah

The Liverpool forward’s stunning debut season at Anfield was recognised by PFA members from the 92 Premier League and Football League clubs at a ceremony in London on Sunday evening.
buy silvitra online https://www.mabvi.org/wp-content/languages/en/silvitra.html no prescription

Salah has scored 41 goals in 46 appearances for his club so far this term including 31 in the EPL.The Egyptian is the seventh Liverpool player to receive the PFA prize, following Luis Suarez (2013-14), Steven Gerrard (2005-06), John Barnes (1987-88), Ian Rush (1983-84), Kenny Dalglish (1982-83) and Terry McDermott (1979-80).

Meanwhile, Leroy Sane won the Young Player of the year award while Francesca Kirby won the Female Player of the year award.

Read also: Manchester City Crowned EPL Champions

Comments are visible after approval

Share This Post!