A password will be e-mailed to you.

Share This Post!

By Chineze Ogugua

The nominees for the Professional Football Association (PFA) Bristol Motors Fans’ Player of the Year award has been revealed with Liverpool star Mohamed Salah, Harry Kane of Tottenham Hotspur spearheading the list.

pfa player of the year

Salah and Kane are joined by the Manchester City duo of Kevin De Bruyne and Raheem Sterling, Manchester United’s David De Gea and Chelsea’s Eden Hazard.

The PFA Fans’ Player of the Year award is given to footballers from the top four flights of English football; the Premier League, the Championship, League One and League Two.

The award was first given in 2001, and was won by former Liverpool and England star Steven Gerrard.

The current holder is Harry Kane but looks set to hand it over to the Man of the moment Mohammed Salah.

Read also: ISIS Hints Another Threat At Ronaldo & Messi

Comments are visible after approval

Share This Post!