A password will be e-mailed to you.

Share This Post!

By Oluwatobi Opusunju

Skales has unveiled the cover art and tracklist for his upcoming album titled “Mr Love”.

skales album

According to the singer, the 16-track body of work is a compilation of “love stories told in different languages and styles.”

The album features a line-up of heavyweight acts which include Tiwa Savage, Cassper Nyovest, Phyno, Sarkodie, Vanessa Mdee, Aramide, Teni and more.

It also features production from Chopstix, Echo, Pimp and T.U.C.

The album is slated to hit digital stores on the 19th of June.

Read also: DJ Xclusive Out With Another Street Tune “Issa Goal”

Comments are visible after approval

Share This Post!