A password will be e-mailed to you.

Share This Post!

The Queen Bee‘s little sister is finally making a comeback!  Four long years after the release of her “True” EP , Solange took to Instagram and revealed that she plans to drop a project entitled ‘A Seat At The Table‘ this Friday. “I am overwhelmed with gratitude and excitement to share this body of work I have written, with you,” she said on her Instagram page. She describes A Seat At The Table as “a project on identity, empowerment, independence, grief and healing.”





Solange’s A Seat At The Table tracklist:

1. Rise
2. Weary
3. Interlude: The Glory Is In You
4. Cranes In The Sky
5. Interlude: Dad Was Mad
6. Mad Ft. Lil Wayne
7. Don’t You Wait
8. Interlude: Tina Taught Me
9. Don’t Touch My Hair Ft. Sampha
10. Interlude: This Moment
11. Where Do We Go
12. Interlude: For Us By Us
13. F.U.B.U. Ft. The Dream & BJ The Chicago Kid
14. Borderline (An Ode To Self Care) Ft. Q-Tip
15. Interlude: I Got So Much Magic, You Can Have It Ft. Kelly Rowland & Nia Andrews
16. Junie
17. Interlude: No Limits
18. Don’t Wish Me Well
19. Interlude: Pedestals
20. Scales Ft. Kelella                                                                                           21. Closing: The Chosen Ones

Are you excited for Solange’s new album? Let us know below or by hitting us up on our social media.


Written by Damilola Okejide

Share This Post!