A password will be e-mailed to you.

Share This Post!

By Tunde Adediran

In typical Beyoncé fashion, The Carters have dropped their first joint album, Everything Is Love, out of nowhere surprising us all once again. The album was released in the middle of their latest On The Run II tour stop in London.Everything Is LoveThe nine-track album dropped without any announcement or hype and is exclusive to TIDAL subscribers only (for now, we hope) Everything is Love, tackles marriage, wealth, family and fame.

In addition to the album, they also dropped a video for their single APESHIT. The album features production from Pharrell, Cool & Dre, Boi-1da and Mike Dean. Quavo, Offset and Ty Dolla Sign were also featured on the album.


  1. “Summer”
  2. “Apeshit”
  3. “Boss”
  4. “Nice”
  5. “713”
  6. “Friends”
  7. “Heard About Us”
  8. “Black Effect”
  9. “Lovehappy”

Read also: The Best Jay Z & Beyoncé Lyrics That Match Their Cutest Pictures Ever


Share This Post!