A password will be e-mailed to you.

Share This Post!

Taylor Swift’s seventh album, ‘Lover’, is finally out. ‘Lover’ is the first album to be released under her new deal with Republic Records rather than her longtime home of Big Machine Records. Lover serves as the follow-up to Swift’s 2017 album ‘Reputation’

The 18-track album includes four pre-release singles: “Lover,” “The Archer,” “You Need To Calm Down,” and “ME!” featuring Brendon Urie.

“Something that’s very special to me about this album is it’s the first one that I will own,” Swift said on Lover. “I think it’s important for artists to own their work. I’m gonna be busy, I’m very excited.”

You can stream Lover now on all major platforms

Read also: Taylor Swift Plans To Re-Record Her First 6 Albums

Share This Post!