A password will be e-mailed to you.

Share This Post!

Teyana Taylor has announced the release date of her next project, titled ‘The Album’, which is set to be released on June 19, this Friday.
Taylor made the announcement of the project via her Instagram, captioning it “Tryna figure whoooooooo at da buildin getting fiiiiiiiiiiiired for forgetting to add MS LAURYN HILL to my track listing 🤔 (as I sing you about to lose yo job) lol anyways……. here’s the updated tracklist with the date added aswell! 🖤 #THEALBUM #JUNETEENTH.” Cause her initial post didn’t feature Lauryn Hill’s name.
With a star studded list of guest appearances from artists like Quavo, Kehlani, Future, Davido, Big Sean, Erykah Badu, Missy Elliott, Ms. Lauryn Hill, Rick Ross and King Combs, ‘The Album’ is definitely one to look to forward to.
‘The Album’ is also Taylor’s newest project since 2018’s ‘K.T.S.E’, which was entirely produced by Kanye West. It also features her singles from 2019 and earlier this year such as the Kanye West produced single ‘We got Love, ‘Mornin’, ‘Made It’, ‘Bare Wit Me’, ‘Wake Up Love’.
Check out the track list below or above, and let us know what track you’re most excited to listen to.

1. Intro

2. Come Back to Me ft. Rick Ross & Junie

3. Wake Up Love ft. Iman

4. Lowkey ft. Erykah Badu

5. Let’s Build ft. Quavo

6. 1-800-ONE-NITE

7. Mornin’ ft. Kehlani

8. Boomin’ ft. Missy Elliott & Future

9. 69

10. Killah ft. Davido

11. Bad

12. Wrong B****

13. Shoot It Up ft. Big Sean

14. Bare Wit Me

15. Lose Each Other

16. Concrete

17. Still

18. Ever Ever

19. Try Again

20. Friends

21. How You Want It ft. King Combs

22. Made It

23. We Got Love ft. Ms. Lauryn Hill



By Muyiwa Aguda 

See also: Teyana Taylor And Iman Shumpert Are Expecting Their Second Child

Share This Post!