A password will be e-mailed to you.

Share This Post!

Any Rap/Hiphop head in Nigeria must very much be aware of the name “OgaBoss”.

Ill Bliss,The ‘Oga boss’ gradually rolls out the cover art for his fourth album “Illygaty 7057” following the tracklist.

This new LP –“Illygaty:7057” features  talented acts including Phyno, Vector, Reekado Banks, Koker, CDQ, Lola Rae, Mr Eazi, Runtown , Ycee, Dremo, among others.

Kezy Klef, Sess, Del’ B, Tune X, Big Foot, Waz Beat and Tha Suspect are. the musical brains behind the Production to make it a non stop musical experience for the listeners.

He Droped two singles – ‘Nku’ featuring Flavour and Storm Rex  and ‘Ayakata’ featuring Falz The Bahd Guy) earlier this year.

Speaking on the album, the rapper was quoted saying “My new album “illygaty:7057” is a concise offering that’s meant to serve as a sort of prelude to what’s next for me as an artist and as a brand and what’s to come”.

The collection is a soundtrack to the bliss story as He reflects on his journey and shares with his fans far and wide ushering them to the new phase of his career as a musician and entertainer.

The album is ready.

Written by Clement Oluwasegun

Share This Post!