A password will be e-mailed to you.

Share This Post!

The second round group phase matches are scheduled to start in March 2020 and come to an end in October 2021 and the third round, where the ten group winners will be drawn into five two-legged knockout ties, are to be played in November 2021.


The pots: 

Pot 1: Algeria, Senegal, Tunisia, Morocco, Ghana, Egypt, Cameroon, Mali, Congo DR
Pot 2: Burkina Faso, South Africa, Guinea, Uganda, Cabo Verde, Gabon, Benin, Zambia, Congo, Côte d’Ivoire
Pot 3: Madagascar, Mauritania, Libya, Mozambique, Kenya, Zimbabwe, Niger, Central African Republic, Namibia, Guinea-Bissau
Pot 4: Malawi, Angola, Togo, Sudan, Rwanda, Tanzania, Equatorial Guinea, Ethiopia, Liberia, Djibouti


Accelerate Sports

Share This Post!