A password will be e-mailed to you.

Share This Post!

High-life singer, Wizboyy is set for the release of his fourth studio album titled “Change Over”. The album has notable collaborations from artistes such as  Phyno, IcePrince, Zoro, Ugo Buzz and Teeyah.




It as well features professional  production touch from Magical Andy, Masterkraft, Selebobo and Wizboyy.




The singer has released the cover art and tracklist of the album as we await the release of another highlife afrobeat groove.


Written by Clement Oluwasegun

Share This Post!