A password will be e-mailed to you.

Share This Post!

Written by Clement Oluwasegun

Nigerian pop superstar and Starboy Boss, Wizkid has unveiled the artwork for his summer project.

The 12-track album which is titled “Sounds From The Other Side” is expected to drop on the 14th of July.

Released singles from the album include; “Sweet Love“, “Come Closer” feat. Drake, “African Bad Gyal” feat. Chris Brown, “Daddy Yo” and “Naughty Ride” feat. Major Lazer.

Fans as usual have a few things to say about the artwork via tweets.

Well, Wizkid himself joined them at a point.

Check out the screenshots below:

Share This Post!